Connect Your Clients to Higher Purpose

We are always excited and eager to share what our coaches are up to!  Chris Taylor, a 2006 coach graduate, and her colleague Audrey Seymour, are offering a wonderful Zoom seminar and we encourage everyone to check it out!  Details below and more information is available at  http://truepurpose.net/wisdomsource

Imagine fulfilling your calling as part of a community dedicated to awakening the light of Divine Purpose in every soul, while at the same time meeting your financial needs through a thriving purposeful business.

If this is you, we invite you to join True Purpose® Institute trainers Audrey Seymour and Chris Taylor for a special no-fee Zoom seminar to:

  • Discuss what it means to have a purposeful business, the advantages of having one and the options available to you
  • Reconnect with your higher guidance live on the conference to clarify your most purposeful next steps
  • Connect with fellow change agents in like-minded community
  • Share the inspiration of your purpose with others
  • Learn whether the upcoming True Purpose® Coach Training is purposeful for you right now

Event: Purposeful Business: Connect Your Clients to Higher Purpose

Date: Thursday, January 18th, 2018

Time: 12 Noon Pacific Time / 3:00 pm Eastern Time / 8 pm GMT

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.